Our Board of Directors

Impact KC is led by a dynamic group of men and women from influential organizations in the public and private sectors of Greater Kansas City. If you're interested in joining the board, please contact Leanne Breiby at breiby@growyourgiving.org.

Andrew Griesemer


Leanne Breiby

Past President / Treasurer

Bijoy Shah

Communications Chair

Dan Ryan

Grants Co-Chair

Lara Mueting

Grants Co-Chair

Jeff John

Director at Large

Stephanie Pierce

Director at Large

Dallin Robinson

Director at Large

Nathan Brinker

Director at Large

Jackie Whipple

Director at Large

How We Are Organized

Members are encouraged to serve on the Board, but general participation is simple and democratic: one member = one vote.

Become a Member Today!

Help us impact KC by joining with a $1,000 donation.